Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Uwezo

Benjamin Uwezo

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Uwezo
"I needed to add a vehicle to my policy, Itzia was very helpful and explained everything briefly. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ali Nsengiyumva

Ali Nsengiyumva

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Nsengiyumva
"Thank you so much you’re good person Jennifer you help a lot to get my life insurance Thank you again"
Profile photo of J M

J M

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"100% recommend, nice office and good environment thank you Blanca for servicing my account"
Profile photo of GITAVI INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES

GITAVI INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GITAVI INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
"Best agent Briana ever and respectful person good services"
Profile photo of Muvunyi Samba

Muvunyi Samba

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muvunyi Samba
"Awesome service, Briana is super kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gutierrez
"Blanca ah sido muy amable siempre ayudándome en todo y ahora me ayudo con mi seguro de vida para mi y mi familia, me explico todo ah detalle quedé muy contenta con el servicio."
Profile photo of Rossy Montalvo

Rossy Montalvo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossy Montalvo
"Having a good experience with this company, especially with this office, everyone is very attentive and helps you with your needs. Jennifer Martinez was one of the people I had to serve and I was very happy with her service since she explained and clarified all my doubts."
Profile photo of bariz kdr

bariz kdr

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bariz kdr
"Blanca helped find a great price for my life insurance and also my autos, definitely recommend this office"
Profile photo of Mercy Rivera

Mercy Rivera

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mercy Rivera
"Estuve un año con esta póliza y todo estuvo bien el precio subió mucho y busqué otra opción hablé para hacer la cancelación y me salió una persona bien grosera queriéndome convencer de seguir con ellos cuando ya tenía otro contrato firmado, le dije que solo quería cancelar la Póliza era todo lo que necesitaba me dijo que tenía que estar presente cuando yo estoy fuera del país , al final me colgó la llamada."
Profile photo of Michelle Chairez

Michelle Chairez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Chairez
"My experience with Jeannette was more than great. She helped explain the policies and reviewed everything with a lot of depth which made a difference in the customer satisfaction I obtained from speaking to her."
Profile photo of sunny smoot

sunny smoot

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sunny smoot
"I walked in to get a quote and Jeannette Ortega was very helpful and explained the everything to me. I will definitely recommend asking for her .!"
Profile photo of Araceli Rojo

Araceli Rojo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Rojo
"excelente atención siempre y buen precio los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Diego Gonzalez

Diego Gonzalez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Gonzalez
"Jeannette was incredibly helpful with my insurance policy. She explained everything clearly and made the process smooth and stress-free. I couldn’t have asked for better assistance."
Profile photo of yaw kee

yaw kee

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yaw kee
"Blanca has been my agent for over 2 years already and still the best her customer service is great"
Profile photo of Jean Baudouin

Jean Baudouin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Baudouin
"Jennifer is wonderful, she kmows how to take care of the clients I would like to be served by her next time"
Profile photo of Elina Nyirabagenzi

Elina Nyirabagenzi

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elina Nyirabagenzi
"Nothing but the best customer service all the time, always helping me in any way possible. Thank you Blanca."
Profile photo of Claude Elisa

Claude Elisa

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claude Elisa
"Awesome customer service all the time, specially Blanca she is so kind and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Mohammad Fahim Mohammadi

Mohammad Fahim Mohammadi

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Fahim Mohammadi
"Absolutely the worst customer service I have ever received. They do not care about their customers. I had to change agents just to get a simple vehicle change completed, and this was almost impossible. They are very disrespectful and unprofessional. Find another state farm office."
Profile photo of Mobin Asefi

Mobin Asefi

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mobin Asefi
"Nice office, Blanca always helping me with my account, she was so nice to help me with the process of my Drive Safe and Save discount"
Profile photo of Khalid Naderi

Khalid Naderi

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Naderi
"you are awesome"
Profile photo of Chaliya Ngwa

Chaliya Ngwa

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaliya Ngwa
"Very good"
Profile photo of Yaser Qlich

Yaser Qlich

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaser Qlich
"Blanca was super nice and helpful im so happy with her customer service :)"
Profile photo of Samugabo Paulin

Samugabo Paulin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samugabo Paulin
"I've been with this office since 2018 and Blanca is always been so helpful and professional in any way, always caring for my family and helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of heba eissa

heba eissa

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heba eissa
"Jeannette, today we came in to get an insurance policy and she was vary nice and helpful with explaining the policy. Her service was great and made us feel comfortable."
Profile photo of keriya osman

keriya osman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keriya osman
"My first time to this location and Blanca made the process very easy and explained all my insurance coverage options, 100% recommend to friends and family"