Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raudel Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Raudel Flores

4 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rara Afghan

Rara Afghan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cz Monica did her best helping customer and everyone in the office was nice"
Profile photo of Alam Ghafari

Alam Ghafari

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome very friendly and kind, we recommend it to everyone friends and family"
Profile photo of Tofan Shamal

Tofan Shamal

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Ivonne Herrera is praty, nice and have a great attitudes with us. Keeping the customers happy as I am witness."
Profile photo of Maria J. Contreras

Maria J. Contreras

March 15, 2021

2  out of  5
"Unreliable and always unable to get a hold of the agent."
Profile photo of Jason Mcroy

Jason Mcroy

May 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is awful.i have been trying to get a hold of any agent to assist me with my policy but they never pick up the phone , answer texts or emails .Very unorganized and always have payment issues and every month my bill gets higher and higher for no reason ."
Profile photo of Muhammad naim Alokozay

Muhammad naim Alokozay

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the personal are very helpful and friendly, l will recommend to my family and friend."
Profile photo of Mohammad Mozamil Mohammadi

Mohammad Mozamil Mohammadi

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very please with all the girls, never go with the owner son he lies to you saying everything is okay when is not if you go to talk to him he disappears so you won’t complaint to him. Not trustful person"
Profile photo of Josefina Barraza

Josefina Barraza

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and explains my coverage very well I recommend Monica to my acquaintances (Original) Muy amable y explica muy bien mis coberturas Recomiendo a Monica a mis conocidos"
Profile photo of Erika Macareño

Erika Macareño

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica was very helpful and well-informed. She understood what my needs were and was able to provide me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Nir Sharma

Nir Sharma

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alvin Davis

Alvin Davis

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful"
Profile photo of Elia Flores

Elia Flores

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Syl Gue

Syl Gue

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jackie from State Farm is what I call her! She is the bomb! She takes care of me ALL the time!"
Profile photo of Justin Seba

Justin Seba

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible service from Jackie Thank you 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Hameed Wafa

Hameed Wafa

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monica is very helpful lady l recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Monica"
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

July 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible."
Profile photo of Javier Almanza

Javier Almanza

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Jimenez

Maria Jimenez

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of taj Sabir

taj Sabir

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like state farm, having issues with a claim. However, everyone in this agency assist me everytime l walk in and help me to get connect it with my claim adjuster. I Feel comfortable to trust them my policies needs"
Profile photo of Christina Saavedra

Christina Saavedra

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and excellent customer service!! Would recommend to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Eric Kaneza

Eric Kaneza

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate they always help me with my questions. Monica girl helped me today to save in my auto by getting Drive safe and save discount. She guided me with the app. She was very nice. I like this agency and referral my friends."