Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raudel Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent Raudel Flores

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Belal Haidari

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly environment, they helped me saved a lot of money Thank you, Blanca & Jackie :)"

Marcos Martinez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy to change to this company, the representative explained the coverage, she was very kind and helped me to protect myself in a better way. Thank you Miss?Monica, we will recommend you to our friends and family. (Original) Muy contento de cambiarme a esta compañia, la representante explico laa coberturas fue muy amable y me ayudo a protegerme de una mejor manera. Gracias Señorita?Monica, le re omendaremos a nuestros amihos y familiares."

Rara Afghan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cz Monica did her best helping customer and everyone in the office was nice"

Alam Ghafari

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome very friendly and kind, we recommend it to everyone friends and family"

Tofan Shamal

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Ivonne Herrera is praty, nice and have a great attitudes with us. Keeping the customers happy as I am witness."

Jason Mcroy

May 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is awful.i have been trying to get a hold of any agent to assist me with my policy but they never pick up the phone , answer texts or emails .Very unorganized and always have payment issues and every month my bill gets higher and higher for no reason ."

Muhammad naim Alokozay

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the personal are very helpful and friendly, l will recommend to my family and friend."

Mohammad Mozamil Mohammadi

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very please with all the girls, never go with the owner son he lies to you saying everything is okay when is not if you go to talk to him he disappears so you won’t complaint to him. Not trustful person"

Josefina Barraza

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and explains my coverage very well I recommend Monica to my acquaintances (Original) Muy amable y explica muy bien mis coberturas Recomiendo a Monica a mis conocidos"

Erika Macareño

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica was very helpful and well-informed. She understood what my needs were and was able to provide me the coverage I needed."

Nir Sharma

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service Lady Monica helped my husband, brother and me very professional explaining about coverage and how to protect our family with life insurance. We will recommend her with our family and friends. I like State Farm feel like they care for they customers"

Alvin Davis

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful"

Josefina Barraza

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was recommended by a friend, and Mónica Herrera attended me, I felt very confident and well attended. Super friendly, professional and explained my coverages to me. So glad I switched to State Farm (Original) Fui recomendada por una amiga, y me atendió Mónica Herrera, me sentí muy confiada y bien atendida. Súper amable, profesional y me explicó mis coberturas. Muy contenta de haberme cambiado a State Farm"

Elia Flores

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All very kind take care of us well, Monica helped us a lot with our insurance needs, we will recommend our friends and family. (Original) Todos muy amables nos atienden bien, Monica nos ayudo mucho en nuestras necesidades de seguros, recomendaremos a nuestras amistades y familia."

Maria J. Contreras

March 15, 2021

2  out of  5
"Unreliable and always unable to get a hold of the agent."

Syl Gue

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jackie from State Farm is what I call her! She is the bomb! She takes care of me ALL the time!"

Justin Seba

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible service from Jackie Thank you 🙏🙏"

Hameed Wafa

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monica is very helpful lady l recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Monica"

Jose Romero

July 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible."

Javier Almanza

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied that I get to be attended to and the coverage explained. Miss Monica attended to me and she was reviewing my current coverage showing me what is best for my protection in case of accidents or claims. Thank you and very kind and pleasant person stayed after it was time to close. I will definitely move my other furniture with you (Original) Me siento sastufecho que llegue a que me atendieran y explicaran las coberturas. Me atendio la señorita Monica y estuvo revisando mis coberturas actuales enseñandome que es lo mejor para mi protección en caso de accidccidentes o reclamos. Gracias y muy amable y agradable persona se quedo despues de que era hora de cerrar.sin duda movere mis demas muebles con ustedes"

Maria Jimenez

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Blanca and Jackie are the best 😍 very kind they explain all your benefits and help you save a lot of money 🤑... Never ask for help from Mrs. Monica she is very rude 😒 (Original) Blanca y Jackie son las mejores 😍 muy amables te explican todos tus beneficios y te ayudan ahorrar mucho dinero 🤑... Nunca pidan la ayuda de la Sra Monica es muy grosera😒"

Valente Guerrero

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They recommended me here and I left very happy as they explained to me the covers for my cars and the truck of my work, I was attended by Miss Monica and I grabbed insurance for my house that I did not have for many years I grabbed discount for having everything together.I offered to help me refinance my work truck (Original) Me recomendaron aquí y salí muy contento como me explicaron las coberturas para mis autos y la camioneta de mi trabajo, me atendió la Señorita Mónica y agarré seguro para mi casa que no tenía por muchos años agarré descuento por tener todo junto.ofrecio ayudarme a refinanciar mi camioneta de trabajo"

Maria Ortega

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very sastifecha with this agency. Monica helped me with a loan for my car, saving me more than $ 85 per month. Today, I repaid that loan and I am happy because my credit is going to increase. All staff very friendly and willing to help. Good agent Mr. Raudel Raudel. (Original) Muy sastifecha con esta agencia. Mónica me ayudó con un préstamo para mi carro, ahorrándome más de $85 por mes. Hoy, liquidé ese préstamo y estoy contenta porque mi crédito me va subir. Todo el Personal muy amable y dispuestos ayudar. Buen agente el Señor Raudel Raudel."

taj Sabir

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like state farm, having issues with a claim. However, everyone in this agency assist me everytime l walk in and help me to get connect it with my claim adjuster. I Feel comfortable to trust them my policies needs"

Christina Saavedra

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and excellent customer service!! Would recommend to anyone I know!"